Accessibility Statement

We are committed to providing a website that is accessible to the widest possible audience. To do so, we are actively working with consultants to update the website by increasing its accessibility and usability by persons who use assistive technologies such as automated tools, keyboard-only navigation, and screen readers.

We are working to have the website conform to the relevant standards of the Section 508 Web Accessibility Standards developed by the United States Access Board, as well as the World Wide Web Consortium's (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1. These standards and guidelines explain how to make web content more accessible for people with disabilities. We believe that conformance with these standards and guidelines will help make the website more user friendly for all people.

Our efforts are ongoing. While we strive to have the website adhere to these guidelines and standards, it is not always possible to do so in all areas of the website. If, at any time, you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular webpage, please contact so that we may be of assistance.

Thank you. We hope you enjoy using our website.

Skip to Main Content

Governing Board

John Lazar
  • Board Chairman
Photo of John Lazar
Roger Lewis, M.D.
  • Chief of Staff
Photo of Roger Lewis, M.D.
Reza Vafadouste, M.D.
  • Vice Chief of Staff
Photo of Reza Vafadouste, M.D.
Carol Ahlem
  • Member
Photo of Carol Ahlem
Dianna Bettencourt
  • Member
Photo of Dianna Bettencourt
James Brenda
  • Member
Photo of James Brenda
Rich Gemperle
  • Member
Photo of Rich Gemperle
Jeffrey Lewis
  • Member
Photo of Jeffrey Lewis
Tim Lohman
  • Member
Photo of Tim Lohman
Steven Nascimento
  • Member
Photo of Steven Nascimento
Tom Sperry
  • Member
Photo of Tom Sperry
Bob Stammerjohan
  • Member
Photo of Bob Stammerjohan